U.S., U.K., Canada, and Australia Issue Joint Statement Condemning Chinese Move on Hong Kong|The New American Mobile


The governments of the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada, and Australia have issued a joint statement condemning the Communist Chinese government’s plan to impose new security measures on Hong Kong.

The statement concludes that Hong Kong’s longstanding position as a
world leader in trade was at stake should the authoritarian new measures
take place.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.